Mooie streetart-plaatjes

juli 22, 2009

click for more

click for more

Some ‘handpicked’ pics of streetart…..

meer/more

3 Reacties to “Mooie streetart-plaatjes”

  1. karen todd said

    bedankt

  2. flora said

    glad you liked my photos! they’re from a great spot in boston.

    • pitzwolken said

      It’s my honour.
      You got me confused with the Boston/Cambridge thing, I’ve been looking on the map, now I understand Cambridge is a part of greater Boston, and if I’m not mistaken the ‘Cambridge Wall’ is on Massechusets Ave which cruises both Cambridge and Boston, but on the Boston-side of the Charles-river, not far from Cambridge. Or something like that. Whatever.
      Thanks for the reply!

Geef een reactie

